Contact

GET in TOUCH

Contact form 7 Mailchimp extension by Renzo Johnson - Web Developer

Contact Information

Grandmaster Wang Haijun

2 Heatley Close
Stockport SK4 3QX
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Phone: 0161-4488270
eMail: hai_jun_wang@yahoo.com

Ireland

Limerick/Ennis

Nick Gudge

Phone: 00 353 61 923023
eMail: nickgudge@gmail.com
Website: www.nickgudge.ie

This is custom heading element

Niall O’Floinn

Phone: 00353 85 1547157
eMail: niall.taichi@gmail.com
Website: www.chentaichiireland.com

United Kingdom

London

Andi Mantej

Phone: 020-7701 9186; 07904 663 425 (cell)
eMail: andimantej@btinternet.com

Surrey & Hampshire

Cherry Collins

Phone: 07855 850 427
eMail: info@surreyandhantstaichi.com
Website: www.surreyandhantstaichi.com

Manchester and Stockport

Jian Taiji; Ian and Janet Murray

Classes in Manchester and Stockport, England

Phone:0161 637 9508
E-mail: jispiral@aol.com
Website: http://www.jiantaiji.co.uk

East Kent, England

Anna Dashwood

Phoenix Feather School of Tai Chi

eMail: anna@pfstaichi.com
Website: http://www.pfstaichi.com

East Sussex, UK

Andrea Kocache

Phoenix Rising Tai Chi

Website: http://www.crowboroughtaichi.com

USA

Springfield, MA

Stan Baker

Phone: (860) 836-1068

Marc Gerstein & Leslie Franks

eMail: chentaijiacademy@charter.net

Margery Gerard

eMail: margeryll@aol.com

Knoxville, TN

Russell Sauls

Phone: (865) 219-0303

Hillsborough, NC

Steven Kaufmann

Mobile: (919) 732-6367
eMail: aikido@nc.rr.com info@openskymartialarts
Website: www.openskymartialarts.com

Atlanta, GA

Tony Saladino

Phone: (678) 468-9227
eMail: tsaladino@foundationtaiji.com
Website: www.foundationtaiji.com

Charlottesville, VA

Nigel Barnes

Phone: 704-777-4006
eMail: royaldragontaichi@gmail.com

Gainesville, GA

Cindy Ashcraft

Phone: (678) 770-9227
eMail: cashcraft@foundationtaiji.com
Website: www.foundationtaiji.com

Baltimore, MD

Billy Greer

Jing Ying Institute of Kung Fu & T’ai Ch’i

Phone: (410) 431-5200
Cell: (410) 818-7170
eMail: BGreer@JingYing.org
website: www.JingYing.org

Sarasota, FL

David Christophy

Mobile: (941) 539-6595
eMail: dchristophy@comcast.net

France

Hesingue, Alsace

Heidi Lacher

Phone: +33 614 772 071
eMail: chen.taiji@orange.fr
Website: http://www.chen-taiji.fr

Pierre Marais

Phone: 0033 6 84388646
eMail: chen.taiji@orange.fr

Bulgaria

Vladimir Andreev

Phone: 00359 887 703 101
eMail: vladimir.andreev@bg-wushu.com
Website: http://bg-wushu.com/en

Petar Dragoev

Phone: 00359 899 977 110
eMail: petar.dragoev@bg-wushu.com
Website: http://bg-wushu.com/en

Poland

Radoslaw Panasiuk

Phone: 0048 693 233 887
eMail: rad.panasiuk@gmail.com

Marek Balinski

Phone: 0048 601 593 790
eMail: info@stylchen.pl